Jumat, 08 Februari 2013

Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning Full Version

Kingdoms of Amalur features "5 distinct regions... 4 playable races, and 3 class trees with 22 abilities per tree." The four playable races are the Almain (Civilized Humans), the Dokkalfar (Dark Elves), the Ljosalfar (Light Elves), and the Varani (Nomadic Humans) The player starts off as a "blank slate", but can afterwards choose a class among the three available in the game, which are called Might, Finesse, and Sorcery; they correspond to the fighter, rogue, and mage classes respectively. As the player fights and gains experience, additional levels are unlocked. With each level gained, the player gains three ability points which can be invested in the skill-tree system to unlock or augment the 22 abilities. By completing Faction quests and investing ability points, the player can also unlock various "destinies", which add positive buffs to the player.

system requirement
OS: Windows XP/Vista/7 with SP
Processor: 2.2GHz Intel Core2Duo/AMD X2
Memory: 2GB
Hard disk space: 10GB
VGA: NVIDIA GeForce 8800 512MB

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Cari Permainan